BRANCHES

Home / BRANCHES

BRANCH LOCATION

Karachi

KARACHI (HEAD OFFICE)

MYK HOUSE, 52-A, Block ‘B’, Street # 5, Sindhi Muslim Cooperative
Housing Society (S.M.C.H.S.), Karachi

Tel:         (92-21) 34324589 -601

Fax:        (92-21) 34381382

E-Mail:    contact@surveyscale.com.pk

info@surveyscale.com.pk
Website: www.surveyscale.com.pk

Gujranwala

GUJRANWALA

Mr. Zeeshan Haider
Branch Manager
16 Main Block 1st Floor Trust Plaza
Gujranwala
Tel:     (92-55) 3843799

Fax:    (92-55) 3253799

Cell:    (92-300) 7448264

E-Mail:zeeshan.haider@surveyscale.com.pk,

gujranwala@surveyscale.com.pk

This office also covers Gujranwala & areas up to Jhelum.

Faisalabad

FAISALABAD

Mr. Syed Shahbaz Abbas Naqvi
Regional General Manager
P-300/301, Street # 9/15
Near Canal Road, Mansoorabad, Faisalabad

Tel:    (92-41) 8714695

Fax    (92-41) 8734045

Cell:   (92-300) 6679167  (92-300) 8659067

Email: shahbaz.a.naqvi@surveyscale.com.pk,

faisalabad@surveyscale.com.pk

This office also covers all the adjoining areas of Faisalabad, Okara,Sargodha,Sahiwal and Burewala.

Multan-1

MULTAN

Mr. Aown Abbas
Branch Manager
Plot No. 181, 2nd Floor, Shafqat Colony, Al-Tamash Road, Multan Cantt,
Multan

Tel:    (92-61)4519468, (92-61)4503201

Cell:   (92-301) 8738512

Fax:   (92-61) 4549468

Email:aown.abbas@surveyscale.com.pk

multan@surveyscale.com.pk

This office also covers Saraki belt, cities like Bahawalpur, Rahim Yar Khan,Sadiqabad etc.

Lahore

 LAHORE

Mr. Rana Faisal
Branch Manager
House No 1 Ayesha Street Old Muslim Town Lahore

Tel:     (042) 35845836-35845837,

Fax:     (92-024) 35845837

Cell:    (92-333) 4999945

E-Mail:rana.faisal@surveyscale.com.pk,
lahore@surveyscale.com.pk,

This office also covers all the adjoining areas of Lahore, Shaikhu Pura & Qasoor.

Muhammad Nadeem
Insurance Surveyor

Cell:     (92-304) 7861803

E-mail: nadeem@surveyscale.com.pk

 

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search